Osher Map Library and Smith Center for Cartographic Education

University of Southern Maine, PO Box 9301, Portland, ME 04104-9301, USA
+1 (207) 780-4850; FAX: +1 (207) 780-5310
oml-usm@maine.edu

Adinah Barnett

Digital Imaging Associate
+1 (207) 780-5917
adinah.barnett@maine.edu

Libby Bischof PhD

Executive Director
+1 (207) 780-4281
elizabeth.bischof@maine.edu

Matthew H. Edney PhD

Osher Professor in the History of Cartography
+1 (207) 780-4767
matthew.edney@maine.edu

Renee Keul MA

K-12 Education Outreach Coordinator (On leave through February 5, 2019)
+1 (207) 780-4910
renee.keul@maine.edu

Sarah Lukianov, MAT

K-12 Education Outreach Assistant
+1 (207) 780-4910
sarah.lukianov@maine.edu

Hope Mowry

Administrative Specialist
+1 (207) 780-4850
hope.mowry@maine.edu

David Neikirk

Digital Imaging Coordinator
+1 (207) 780-5917
david.neikirk@maine.edu

Harold L. Osher MD

Research Fellow

Roberta L. Ransley-Matteau MA

Rare Map Cataloguer
+1 (207) 780-4478
roberta.ransleymatteau@maine.edu

Robert M. Spencer

Vault Manager
+1 (207) 780-5295
robert.spencer@maine.edu